Contact Us

Joshua Rauch, City Manager

Becky Elliott, Administrative Assistant

 

Phone: 233-1801, Option 3
E-mail: citymanager@riversideoh.gov

Katie Lewallen, Clerk of Council
City Council Members

Phone: 233-1801, Option 3
E-mail: councilclerk@riversideoh.gov

Frank Robinson, Police Chief
Matt Sturgeon, Major
Angela Jackson, Major
Anne Wood, Records Clerk
Daniel Brodnick, Property Room Custodian

Phone: 233-1801, Option 1
E-mail: police@riversideoh.gov

Non-Emergency Dispatch
Phone: 937-233-2080

Lisa Brodnick, Fire Administrative Assistant

Phone: 233-1801, Option 2
E-mail: fire@riversideoh.gov

Nia Holt, Zoning Administrator
Email: nholt@riversideoh.gov

Robert Lunsford, Code Enforcement Officer
Email: rlunsford@riversideoh.gov

Lori Minnich, Economic Development Specialist
Email: lminnich@riversideoh.gov

Lane Frost, Community Development Technician
Email: lfrost@riversideoh.gov

Phone: 233-1801, Option 3

Kathy Bartlett, PE, Public Service Director
Kevin Miller, Operations Manager

Phone: 233-1801, Option 3
E-mail: citymanager@riversideoh.gov

Tom Garrett, Director of Finance

Kim Baker, Finance Administrator

Crystal Hitchens, Finance Assistant

 

Phone: 233-1801, Option 3
E-mail: finance@riversideoh.gov

The City of Riverside

5200 Springfield Street, Suite 100
Riverside, OH 45431

Office: 937-233-1801
Fax: 937-237-5965