Contact Us

Mark Carpenter, City Manager
Chris Lohr, Assistant City Manager, Human Resources
Elayna Myers, Administration & Human Resources
Pamela Rice, Administrative Assistant
Becky Elliott Administrative Assistant

Phone: 233-1801, Option 3
E-mail: citymanager@riversideoh.gov

Katie Lewallen, Clerk of Council
City Council Members

Phone: 233-1801, Option 3
E-mail: councilclerk@riversideoh.gov

Frank Robinson, Police Chief
Matt Sturgeon, Major
Adam Colon, Major
Anne Wood, Records Clerk
Daniel Brodnick, Property Room Custodian

Phone: 233-1801, Option 1
E-mail: police@riversideoh.gov

Dan Stitzel, Fire Chief
Lisa Brodnick, Fire Administrative Assistant

Phone: 233-1801, Option 2
E-mail: fire@riversideoh.gov

Gary Burkholder, Community Development Director
Email: gburkholder@riversideoh.gov

Tamara Ennist, Zoning Administrator
Email: tennist@riversideoh.gov

Robert Lunsford, Code Enforcement Officer
Email: rlunsford@riversideoh.gov

Phone: 233-1801, Option 3

Gary Burkholder, Community Development Director
Lori Minnich, Economic Development Specialist

Phone: 233-1801, Option 3
E-mail: econdev@riversideoh.gov

Kathy Bartlett, Public Service Director
Jay Keaton, Engineering Technician
Kevin Miller, Operations Manager
Pamela Rice, Administrative Assistant

 

Phone: 233-1801, Option 3
E-mail: citymanager@riversideoh.gov

Tom Garrett, Director of Finance
Crystal Hitchens, Finance Assistant

Phone: 233-1801, Option 3
E-mail: finance@riversideoh.gov

The City of Riverside

5200 Springfield Street, Suite 100
Riverside, OH 45431

Office: 937-233-1801
Fax: 937-237-5965