City Council Members

  • Bill Flaute

    Mayor

    Term: 1/2016 – 12/2019

    bflaute@riversideoh.gov
    • 937-254-2377
  • Kenneth W. Curp

    Deputy Mayor

    Term: 1/2016– 12/2019

    kcurp@riversideoh.gov
    • 937-254-6694
  • Mike Denning

    City Council

    Term: 1/2018-12/2021

    mdenning@riversideoh.gov
    • 937-304-4473
  • Steven C. Fullenkamp

    City Council

    Term: 01/2016 – 12/2019

    scfullenkamp@riversideoh.gov
    • 937-254-0077
  • Sara Lommatzsch

    City Council

    Term: 1/2018-12/2021

    slommatzsch@riversideoh.gov
    • 937-258-0065
  • Brenda Fry

    City Council

    Term: 1/2018-12/2021

    bfry@riversideoh.gov
  • Beverly Campbell

    City Council

    Term: 1/2018-12/2021

    bcampbell@riversideoh.gov
  • Brenna Arnold

    Clerk of Council

    barnold@riversideoh.gov
    • 937-233-1801 x232