City Council Members

  • Peter J. Williams

    Mayor

    Term: 1/2020 – 12/2023

    pwilliams@riversideoh.gov
    • 937-233-1801 x220
  • April Franklin

    City Council

    Term: 1/2020– 12/2023

    afranklin@riversideoh.gov
    • 937-233-1801 x230
  • Mike Denning

    City Council

    Term: 1/2018-12/2021

    mdenning@riversideoh.gov
    • 937-304-4473
  • Dan Teaford

    City Council

    Term: 01/2020-12/2023

    dteaford@riversideoh.gov

    • 937-503-5434
  • Sara Lommatzsch

    Deputy Mayor

    Term: 1/2018-12/2021

    slommatzsch@riversideoh.gov
    • 937-258-0065
  • Brenda Fry

    City Council

    Term: 1/2018-12/2021

    bfry@riversideoh.gov
  • Beverly Campbell

    City Council

    Term: 1/2018-12/2021

    bcampbell@riversideoh.gov
  • Katie Lewallen

    Clerk of Council

    klewallen@riversideoh.gov
    • 937-233-1801 x232