City Council Members

  • Peter J. Williams

    Mayor

    Term: 1/2020 – 12/2023

    pwilliams@riversideoh.gov
    • 937-233-1801 x220
  • April Franklin

    City Council

    Term: 1/2020– 12/2023

    afranklin@riversideoh.gov
    • 937-233-1801 x230
  • Mike Denning

    Deputy Mayor

    Term: 1/2022 to 12/2025

    mdenning@riversideoh.gov
    • 937-304-4473
  • Jesse Maxfield

    City Council

    Term: 1/2022 to 12/2023
    jmaxfield@riversideoh.gov

    • 937-233-1801 x222
  • Sara Lommatzsch

    City Council

    Term: 1/2022 to 12/2025

    slommatzsch@riversideoh.gov
    • 937-258-0065
  • Brenda Fry

    City Council

    Term: 1/2022 – 12/2025

    bfry@riversideoh.gov
  • Zachary Joseph

    City Council

    Term: 1/2022 to 12/2025

    zjoseph@riversideoh.gov
    • 937-233-1801 ext 237
  • Katie Lewallen

    Clerk of Council

    klewallen@riversideoh.gov
    • 937-233-1801 x232