City Council Members

  • Bill Flaute

    Mayor

    Term: 12/2015 – 12/2019

    bflaute@riverside.oh.us
    • 937-254-2377
  • Kenneth W. Curp

    Deputy Mayor

    Term: 12/2015 – 12/2019

    kcurp@riverside.oh.us
    • 937-254-6694
  • Mike Denning

    City Council

    Term: 12/2013 – 12/2017

    mdenning@riverside.oh.us
    • 937-304-4473
  • Steven C. Fullenkamp

    City Council

    Term: 12/2015 – 12/2019

    scfullenkamp@riverside.oh.us
    • 937-254-0077
  • Sara Lommatzsch

    City Council

    Term: 12/2013 – 12/2017

    slommatzch@riverside.oh.us
    • 937-258-0065
  • Shirley Reynolds

    City Council

    Term: 12/2013 – 12/2017

    sreynolds@riverside.oh.us
    • 937-256-0004 
  • Michael Smith

    City Council

    Term: 12/2013 – 12/2017

    msmith@riverside.oh.us
    • 937-361-3586 
  • Brenna Arnold

    Clerk of Council

    councilclerk@riversideoh.gov
    • 937-233-1801 x232